Leipzig University of Applied Sciences (HTWK)Germany

Dr.Riyadh Qashi

Prof.Mario Hlawitschka

riyadh.qashi@htwk-leipzig.de

mario.hlawitschka@htwk-leipzig.de

Univerzita Pavla Jozefa Safarika v Kosiciach(UPJS)SlovakiaDr. Jaroslav Majernikjaroslav.majernik@upjs.sk

 

MU-Masaryk University

CzechProf.Dr. Aleš BOUREKbourek@med.muni.cz
Int@E UG (Int@E)-GermanyMrs. Juman Ebdahjum.ebdah@gmail.com
Jordan University of Science and Technology (JUST)JordanProf.Fahmi Abu Al Rubabualrub@just.edu.jo
University of Jordan (UJ)JordanProf.Ahmed Al Salaymehsalaymeh@ju.edu.jo
Hashemite University HUJordanProf. Ahmed Alkhasawnehakhasawneh@hu.edu.jo
Princess Sumaya University for Technology PSUTJordanProf.Walid Salamehwalid@psut.edu.jo
University of Duhok (UoD)IraqDr. Rund A. Hammoudi Al-Bazzazrund.hammoudi@uod.ac
University of Baghdad (UoB)IraqDr. Ayaid Khadem Zgairdr.ayaidkhadem@gmail.com
University of Basrah (UOB)IraqProf. Nazar S. Haddadnazar.haddad@uobasrah.edu.iq
Tehran University of Medical Sciences (TUMS)IranDr. Mohammad Hossein Nekoofardira_gsia@tums.ac.ir
Tehran University of Medical Sciences (TUMS)IranDr. Mohamad Sadegh Ghasemighasemi.m.s@gmail.com
Yarmouk University (YU)JordanProf. Wisam Shihadehwshihadeh@yu.edu.jo
University of MALTAMaltaProf. Lalit Garg

lalit.garg@um.edu.mt

isabel.stabile@um.edu.mt

Disclaimer
"This website has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union under the ERASMUS plus Programme. The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of MediTec Partners and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union or of the Programme’s management structures."